Oxhow is a technology blog, looking forward to broaden the mental horizons of technical geeks round the web. Striving hard to quench your technical thirst, we have put our best efforts on the line of exhaust to satisfy your versatile technical vocabulary. Originating right from the Social Networking, continuing to operating system crash down and moving on interesting internet accessibility, we have tried to reach our blogospheric perspective to the general masses.

Oxhow.Com provides daily analytics to increase the domain of knowledge for its users. We here are 24×7 ready to answer your questions and clarify your doubts about any technical topic under the sun. Many of our readers have already stood up as self driven individuals regarding Technical Troubleshooting sphere. Apart from quality content and continued commitment from our dedicated team we are seeking of subscriptions to our content from you all.

Presenting our team:

Name Designation Url
Tanmay Ahmed Founding Editor And Administrator http://www.oxhow.com/author/tanmay/
Tejas Savla Author http://www.oxhow.com/author/tejas/
Chitraparna Sinha Author http://www.oxhow.com/author/chitraparna/
Aakash Agarwal Author http://www.oxhow.com/author/aakash/


Abhijit Saha Editor In Chief
Jayanta De Site manager
Jeet Ghosh Manager(Marketing and sales Division)
Durbar Roy Editor
Saikat Gupta Editor